Plantation programme being held on 27th July 2011, morning 11 am by incharge secretary Rajsamand , district. Collector - Yashwant b. Preetam, Rampal sharma - CEO - Zila Parishad, Rajsamand.
Sh. Anna Hazare Gi arriving to piplantri panchayat on 30th July to grace and guide the panchayat piplantri.
Ministry of Rural Development India Chief Minister of Rajasthan Minister Of Panchayati
Raj Govt. of Rajasthan
Jairam Ramesh Vasundhara Raje Gulab Chand Kataria
MLA of Rajsamand Chairman Watershed Committee Sarpanch
Smt. Kiran Maheshwari Shyam Sunder Paliwal Devidas


Home | About us | Success Story | Programmes | Pledge | Achievements | Upcoming Projects | Visitor's Note | Photo Gallery | Contact Us | Site Map
copyright© Created by :